واشي تيب كرافت - أفضل 10 أفكار لتزيين شريط واشي

كيف تحصل على بعض أشرطة واشي الرائعة ليوم خاص ، مثل حفل زفاف ، والهلوين وغيرها؟ إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن المألوف الحرف الشريط واشي في السوق ، يجب أن تعرف المزيد عن العشرة المحببة التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص واحدة راضية من Cozylace بسهولة.

الجزء 1: ما هو شريط واشي

ما هو شريط واشي؟ تأتي كلمة واشي من وا وتعني اليابانية وشي تعني الورق ، ويستخدم المصطلح لوصف الورق المصنوع يدويًا بالطريقة التقليدية. إنه شريط ورقي يأتي بألوان وأنماط جميلة. عندما تحتاج إلى تزيين حفل الزفاف أو حفل العطلة بشريط ورقي أو شريط مناديل ، يمكنك أخذ حرفة شريط واشي في الاعتبار. هناك عشرات الآلاف من أنماط أشرطة واشي ، ما هي الأنماط المرغوبة التي يجب أن تختارها؟

الجزء 2: 10 فكرة رائعة لشريط واشي للزينة

1. فكرة شريط واشي: الشفافية

المقاس: 100 مم × 3 م 6 أنماط خلفية PET

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تزيين حفل الزفاف ، فإن شريط washi الشفاف هو أحد الأساليب الأكثر شيوعًا ، وخاصة أنماط الأزهار. عندما تحتاج إلى تزيين الأكواب والزجاجات والمنتجات الأخرى باللون الأبيض أو الأسود أو حتى الشفاف ، فإن مادة PET لشريط washi مادة ممتازة يمكنك لصقها بأي شيء بسهولة.

2. شريط واشي كرافت: الرسم

المقاس: 15 مم × 7 م 8 أنماط

أشرطة washi ذات الرسم الزيتي هي أسلوب مفضل آخر لتزيين الزفاف. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى اختيار نمط رسم من فان جوخ وكلود مونيه وبابلو بيكاسو والمزيد من الفنانين الآخرين. ما عليك سوى البحث عن شريط washi المرغوب فيه باسم اللوحة ، أو حتى تخصيص واحد من الشركة المصنعة مباشرةً.

3. فكرة شريط واشي: كلاسيكي

المقاس: 15 مم × 3 م 2 أنماط / 10 مم × 3 م 6 أنماط

يعد شريط washi الكلاسيكي هو الخيار دائمًا إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد الشريط المناسب لحفلتك. يمكن أن يكون شاي الحليب البسيط ، والأبيض الأسود ، والمحيط ، وقوس قزح ، والأزرق الأرجواني ، والبنفسجي ، والشمبانيا ، والغابات وغيرها مناسبًا لأنماط مختلفة. إذا كان عليك تزيين حفلات مختلفة ، فيمكنك ببساطة طلب المزيد من الحفلات الكلاسيكية لمعظم المناسبات.

4. شريط واشي كرافت: مضان

المقاس: 15 مم × 6 م 6 أنماط

هل هناك شريط واشي من أجل حفلة ليلية؟ دائمًا ما يكون شريط washi الفلوري هو اختيار الزخرفة. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى لف الزهور في بيئة مظلمة ، فإن الشريط الفلوري يجعل كل شيء غامضًا دائمًا. عليك أن تضع أشرطة washi هذه في الضوء لفترة من الوقت قبل استخدامها في الليل.

5. فكرة شريط واشي: كارتون

المقاس: 4 أنماط

عندما يكون لديك شخصية كرتونية مفضلة ، يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن شريط كارتون washi لـ Amazon أو eBay. ليس من الصعب العثور على الشخص المطلوب ، ولكنه قد لا يتماشى مع أسلوب الحفلة. يمكنك ببساطة إرسال الشخصيات ، أو حتى عمل صور كرتونية لعائلتك ، ثم طلب طلب تخصيص من cozylace.

6. ورق واشي كرافت: واقي الشوائب

المقاس: 20 مم × 3 م

تمامًا مثل اسم فكرة شريط washi ، فهو مفيد للحماية من الأخطاء من اليابان. عندما تحتاج إلى إقامة حفلة في منطقة مفتوحة مع البعوض والحشرات الأخرى ، يمكنك استخدامها لتزيين قبعة أو حقيبة أو قطعة قماش أو عناصر أخرى. لكن مقارنة بأشرطة washi الأخرى ، يجب أن تكون باهظة الثمن بالنسبة للمناسبات العادية.

7. واشي تيب كرافت: دانتيل ذهبي

المقاس: 8 مم × 5 م 10 أنماط / 15 مم × 5 م 11 أنماط / 30 مم × 5 م 6

أنماط / 40 مم × 5 م 2 أنماط

لتزيين ألبوم الزفاف والمغلف ، يعد شريط washi ذو الدانتيل الذهبي فكرة جيدة دائمًا. إذا كان لديك حفل زفاف ذهبي ، فهناك 19 نمطًا لشريط washi من الدانتيل الذهبي بأربعة أحجام مختلفة ، مثل الباليه ، والأغاني ، والكون ، والتاريخ ، والفراشة ، ومربع الاختيار ، والنقاط ، والشخصيات ، والدوائر الزهرية ، والنجوم ، والإطارات والمزيد.

8. فكرة شريط واشي: موضوع اللون

المقاس: 5 مم × 20 مم 4 أنماط ألوان / 8 مم × 20 مم 8 أنماط ألوان / 15 مم × 20 مم 12 أنماط ألوان / 30 مم × 20 مم 4 أنماط ألوان / 50 مم × 20 مم 4 أنماط ألوان

عندما يكون لديك شريط لاصق خرافي و Inshi للون الأرجواني والوردي والأزرق والألوان ذات الصلة ، يمكنك اختيار سلسلة من أشرطة washi للون المماثل. يحتوي على مجموعة من 8 أشرطة washi مختلفة ، والتي يمكنك التمسك بها في مواقف مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار نسق الألوان الذهبية والفضية والأسود والأبيض والمزيد من السمات اللونية الأخرى.

9. ورق واشي كرافت: عصا لف

المقاس: 27 مم × 20 مم 176 قطعة 11 نمط / 30 ~ 35 مم × 20 مم 288 قطعة 18 نمط / 15 مم × 15 ~ 20 مم 200 قطعة 16 نمط / 15 مم × 16 مم 200 قطعة 16 أنماط / 28 ~ 35 مم × 15 ~ 20 مم 122 قطعة 8 أنماط / 15 ~ 20 مم × 15 ~ 20 مم 200 قطعة 14 نمط

هل هناك طريقة لتزيين الكريسماس بعصا ورق الواشي؟ عندما تحتاج إلى موضوع عيد الميلاد أشرطة washi ، والتي تشمل كرة بلورية ، شجرة عيد الميلاد ، سلة ، رقاقات الثلج ، سانتا كلوز ، البونسيتة وديكور عيد الميلاد. إنه عبارة عن عصا لفة يمكنك لصق شريط washi كزينة لسيناريوهات مختلفة بسهولة.

10. فكرة شريط واشي: قابلة للكتابة

المقاس: 15 مم × 7 م 12 أنماط

عندما تحتاج إلى شريط washi بسيط كمذكرة للكمبيوتر الدفتري أو الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك اختيار شريط washi قابل للكتابة ، والذي يمكنك إضافة بريد إلكتروني وموضوع وتاريخ واسم والمزيد من المعلومات الأخرى. تختلف عن أشرطة washi للزينة ، يمكنك إضافة بعض الملاحظات المهمة بنمط رائع بكل سهولة.

الجزء 3: كيفية صنع أشرطة واشي DIY والحرف اليدوية

كيفية تخصيص واحد وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة؟ قد تحتاج إلى شريط washi شفاف بالنمط المرغوب ، أو تحتاج إلى عمل شريط كارتون washi لعائلتك ، يمكنك فقط اتباع الخطوات لتخصيص طلب من cozylace وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة1: التقط صورة لشريط washi الذي تريد تخصيصه. عندما تحتاج إلى عمل شريط كرتوني ، يجب أن تحول صورتك إلى رسم كاريكاتوري مسبقًا.

الخطوة2: أرسل الصورة أو الملفات ذات الصلة إلى cozylace. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا تحديد الحجم والطول والمواد وحتى الوزن للإخراج. ثم سنقوم بتخصيص واحدة للرجوع اليها.

الخطوة3: إذا كنت راضيًا عن عينة شريط washi ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للتخصيص. سوف يحول Cozylace فكرة شريط washi إلى منتج ممتاز وفقًا لذلك.

في الختام

تشارك المقالة 10 أفكار لشريط washi الأكثر استخدامًا ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لسيناريوهات مختلفة. ما عليك سوى اختيار ما تريد وفقًا لموقفك ، أو حتى طلب طلب مخصص من cozylace.

Washi Tape Craft – 10 Best Ideas for Washi Tape Decoration You Should Know

How to Make A Wedding Bouquet with Silk Flowers – 3 Best Methods You Should Take into Consideration
November 10, 2020
Show all

Washi Tape Craft – 10 Best Ideas for Washi Tape Decoration You Should Know

Washi Tape Ideas

How to get some adorable Washi tapes for a special day, such as a wedding party, Halloweens and others? If you are not satisfied with the ordinary Washi tape crafts on the market, you should learn more about the 10 adorable ones you need to take into consideration. Moreover, you can also customize a satisfied one from Cozylace with ease.

Part 1: What is A Washi Tape

What is a Washi tape? Washi comes from wa meaning Japanese and shi meaning paper, and the term is used to describe paper made by hand in the traditional manner. It is a paper tape that comes in pretty colors and patterns. When you need to decorate the wedding party or holiday ceremony with paper tape or tissue tape, you can take Washi tape craft into consideration. There are tens of thousands of Washi tape patterns, which is the desired one you should choose?

 

Part 2: 10 Adorable Washi Tape Idea for Decoration

1. Washi Tape Idea: Transparency

Size: 100mm x 3m 6 Patterns PET background

If you need to decorate the wedding party, transparent washi tape is one of the most popular styles, especially the floral patterns. When you need to decorate the glasses, bottles and other products with white, black, or even transparent, the PET material of the washi tape an excellent one that you can stick to anything with ease.

Transparency Washi Tape

Transparency Washi Tape 2

 

2. Washi Tape Craft: Painting

Size: 15mm x 7m 8 Patterns

The oil painting pattern washi tapes are another favorite style for wedding decoration. Whether you need to choose a painting pattern from Van Gogh, Claude Monet, Pablo Picasso and more other artists. Just search for a desired washi tape with the name of the painting, or even customize one from the manufacturer directly.

Painting Washi Tape

Painting Washi Tape 2

 

3. Washi Tape Idea: Classic

Size: 15mm x 3m 2 Patterns/ 10mm x 3m 6 Patterns

The classic washi tape is always the choice if you cannot decide a suitable one for your party. The simple milk tea, black white, ocean, rainbow, purplish blue, violet, champagne, forest and more other can suitable for different styles. If you have to decorate different parties, you can simply order more classic one for most of the occasions.

Classic Washi Tape

Classic Washi Tape 2

 

4. Washi Tape Craft: Fluorescence

Size: 15mm x 6m 6 Patterns

Is there a washi tape craft for a night party? The fluorescence washi tape is always the choice for decoration. Whether you need to wrap the flowers in a dark environment, the fluorescence tape always makes everything mysterious. You have to put these washi tapes in the light for a period of time before using them in the night.

Fluorescence Washi Tape

Fluorescence Washi Tape 2

 

5. Washi Tape Idea: Cartoon

Size: 4 Patterns

When you have a favorite cartoon character, you can also search for the cartoon washi tape for Amazon or eBay. It is not difficult to find the desired one, but which might not go with the style of the party. You can simply send the characters, or even make cartoon photos for your family, then ask a customization order from cozylace.

Cartoon Washi Tape

Cartoon Washi Tape 2

 

6. Washi Tape Craft: Bug Guard

Size: 20mm x 3m

Just as the name of the washi tape idea, it is a useful one for bug guard from Japan. When you need to have a party in the open area with mosquitoes and other bugs, you can use it to decorate a hat, bag, cloth or other elements. But compared to the other washi tapes, it should be too expensive to the normal occasions.

Bug Guard Washi Tape

Bug Guard Washi Tape 2

 

7. Washi Tape Craft: Golden Lace

Size: 8mm x 5m 10 Patterns/ 15mm x 5m 11 Patterns/ 30mm x 5m 6

Patterns/ 40mm x 5m 2 Patterns

To decorate the wedding album and envelop, the golden lace washi tape is always a nice idea. If you have a golden wedding party, there are 19 golden lace washi tape patterns with 4 different sizes, such as ballet, lyrics, universe, date, butterfly, checkbox, dots, characters, floral circles, stars, frames and more others.

Golden Lace Washi Tape

Golden Lace Washi Tape 2

 

8. Washi Tape Idea: Color Theme

Size: 5mm x 20mm 4 Color Patterns/ 8mm x 20mm 8 Color Patterns/ 15mm x 20mm 12 Color Patterns/ 30mm x 20mm 4 Color Patterns/ 50mm x 20mm 4 Color Patterns

When you have a fairy and Ins washi tape for purple, pink, blue and related color theme, you can choose a series of washi tapes for the similar color. It has a combination of 8 different washi tapes, which you can stick to different situations. Moreover, you can also choose a golden, silver, black, white and more other color themes.

Purple Theme Washi Tape

Pink Theme Washi Tape

 

9. Washi Tape Craft: Roll Stick

Size: 27mm x 20mm 176 Pieces 11 Patterns/30~35mm x 20mm 288 Pieces 18 Patterns/15mm x 15~20mm 200 Pieces 16 Patterns/15mm x 16mm 200 Pieces 16 Patterns/28~35mm x 15~20mm 122 Pieces 8 Patterns/ 15~20mm x 15~20mm 200 Pieces 14 Patterns

Is there a method to decorate the Christmas with Washi roll stick? When you need a Christmas theme washi tapes, which including crystal ball, Christmas tree, basket, snowflakes, Santa Claus, poinsettia and Christmas decoration. It is a roll stick that you can stick the washi tape as a decoration for different scenarios with ease.

Christmas Washi Tape

Christmas Washi Tape 2

 

10. Washi Tape Idea: Writeable

Size: 15mm x 7m 12 Patterns

When you need to a simple washi tape as memo pad for your notebook or computer, you can choose a writeable washi tape, which you can add email, subject, date, name and more other information. Different from the washi tape crafts for decoration, you can add some important notes with an adorable pattern with ease.

Writeable Washi Tape

Writeable Washi Tape 2

 

Part 3: How to DIY Washi Tapes and DIY Crafts

How to customize one according to your own requirement? You might need a transparent washi tape with a desired pattern, or need to make a cartoon washi tape for your family, you can just follow the steps to customize an order from cozylace accordingly.

Step 1: Take a photo for the washi tape you want to customize. When you need to make a cartoon tape, you should turn your portrait into a cartoon beforehand.

Step 2: Send the photo or related files to cozylace. Moreover, you should also define the size, length, material and even weight for the output. Then we will customize one for your reference.

Step 3: If you are satisfied with the sample of the washi tape, you can place an order for customization. Cozylace will turn your washi tape idea into an excellent product accordingly.

 

Conclusion

The article shares 10 most frequently used washi tape ideas, which can be used for different scenarios. Just choose the desired one according to your situation, or even ask for a customized order from cozylace.

Leave a Reply

X