كيف تصنع باقة زفاف من زهور الحرير - أفضل 3 طرق يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار

كيفية صنع زهرة من الحرير لحفل زفاف أو تزيين المنزل؟ ليس من الصعب تخصيص بديل طويل الأمد للزهور الطازجة. عندما تحتاج إلى إقامة حفلة لعدة أيام ، فإن زهرة الحرير هي فكرة جيدة للزينة وتوفر الوقت لتغيير الزهور. تشارك المقالة 3 طرق مختلفة لعمل باقة زفاف من أزهار الحرير. يمكنك اختيار الحل المطلوب والمناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الجزء 1: كيفية عمل باقة زفاف من زهور الحرير

لعمل باقة زفاف من الزهور الحريرية ، تحتاج إلى بعض التحضير مسبقًا ، مثل قماش الحرير ، وقلم القماش ، والطلاء الحرفي ، واستنسل البتلة ، وغراء القماش ، وشريط الأزهار الخضراء ، والمقص ، وفرشاة الرسم الصغيرة ، والأسلاك الزهرية الرقيقة ، وقواطع الأسلاك ، و اكثر.

الخطوة1: عندما تحتاج إلى صنع زهرة حرير للزفاف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تصميم نمط زهرة ، مثل زنبق كالا والورود والأقحوان. ما عليك سوى استخدام قلم القماش لتتبع استنسل البتلة على قماشك الحريري ، ثم حدد عدد البتلات والزهور التي تريدها.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك يمكنك قص البتلات. قم بتزيين العناصر بالطلاء الحرفي وفرشاة الرسم وطلاء القماش. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تغميق الحافة وتدقيق اللون في المنتصف. تقليد الطبيعة وطبقة البتلات بشكل عشوائي عند الانتهاء من الأزهار.

الخطوة3: بتلات متداخلة واحدة تلو الأخرى لإنشاء الإزهار الكامل. هنا يمكنك تجميع عدة بتلات لتشكيل القسم الداخلي. استخدم سلكًا رفيعًا من الأزهار لعمل الجذع. اقطعها لتطول باستخدام قواطع الأسلاك. مرر الجذع من خلال البتلات وثبته بغراء القماش.

الخطوة4: لف الأسلاك الجذعية بشريط زهري أخضر بالنمط المرغوب. ربت بلمسة من الغراء في كل طرف لإبقاء الشريط في مكانه. رتب زهورك في شكل دمعة أو باقة من الزهور لحفلات الزفاف بأزهار حريرية ، أو اجمعها ببراعة بسهولة.

الجزء 2: كيفية شراء حفل زفاف زهرة الحرير بسهولة

هل هناك طريقة لشراء زهور الحرير لحضور حفل زفاف؟ يمكنك البحث عن الشخص المطلوب من Amazon و eBay. بالطبع ، هناك العشرات من أنماط الزهور داخل cozylace.com. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على واحدة مماثلة من أمازون ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتخصيص.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى متجر أمازون وابحث عن زهرة الحرير وفقًا لمتطلباتك. هناك معلمات تفصيلية لأزهار الحرير ، مثل الحجم والوزن والمزيد.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد عدد زهور الحرير التي تريدها. يمكنك أيضًا طلب اقتراحات من دائرة الجمارك ، مثل الأرقام لعمل باقة زفاف من أزهار الحرير.

الخطوة3: بمجرد حصولك على زهور الحرير ، يمكنك تجميع زهور الحرير لعمل باقة زفاف. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى صنع واحدة مخصصة بعدة أنماط ، فلا يمكنك الحصول على باقة زهور جيدة.

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لتخصيص زهرة حرير الزفاف

ماذا يجب أن تفعل إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على نمط زهرة الحرير من أمازون ، أو من الصعب جدًا صنع زهور الحرير بنفسك؟ بمجرد أن يكون لديك فكرة عن زهور الحرير التي تريدها ، يمكنك إرسال طلب تخصيص إلى cozylace.com للحصول عليها بسهولة.

الخطوة1: التقط صورة للزهرة للحصول على نمط التخصيص. يمكنك رسم أو البحث عن نمط زهرة على الإنترنت وفقًا لموضوع حفل الزفاف الخاص بك.

الخطوة2: أرسل المتطلبات التفصيلية ، مثل اللون والنمط والحجم وكذلك عدد الزهور التي تريدها. سيقدم لك المصممون عينة للتأكيد قبل الإنتاج النهائي.

الخطوة3: بمجرد أن يصبح كل شيء جاهزًا ، يمكنك استلام الصور لطلب التخصيص. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الانتظار بضعة أيام أخرى لصدور المعصم مع زهور الحرير لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك.

الخلاصة

كيف تصنع باقة زفاف متتالية بزهور الحرير؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك تخصيص واحدة بنفسك أو حتى شراء واحدة عبر الإنترنت ، مثل eBay أو Amazon. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على تحديد موقع الحل المطلوب من الحل أعلاه ، يمكنك التقاط صورة أو رسم الأنماط المرغوبة. سيبذل Cozylace أفضل عمل لصنع عروة من أزهار الحرير.

How to Make A Wedding Bouquet with Silk Flowers – 3 Best Methods You Should Take into Consideration

Washi Tape Wall Art
15 Washi Tape Wall Art Ideas You Can Choose for Home Décor
November 9, 2018
Washi Tape Ideas
Washi Tape Craft – 10 Best Ideas for Washi Tape Decoration You Should Know
November 11, 2020
Show all

How to Make A Wedding Bouquet with Silk Flowers – 3 Best Methods You Should Take into Consideration

How to make a silk flower for a wedding party or house decoration? It is not difficult to customize a long-lasting alternative to fresh flowers. Moreover, when you need to have a party for several days, silk flower is not only an economic method for decoration, but also save the time for changing the flowers. The article shares 3 different methods to make a bride bouquet with silk flowers, you can choose the desired and suitable solution according to your requirement.

Part 1: How to Make A Wedding Bouquet with Silk Flowers

To make a wedding bouquet with silk flower, you need have some preparation beforehand, such as the silk fabric, fabric pen, craft paint, petal stencils, fabric glue, green floral tape, scissors, small paintbrush, thin floral wire, wire cutters and more others.

Step 1: When you need to make a wedding silk flower, you have to design a flower pattern, such as calla lilies, roses and daisies. Just use the fabric pen to trace the petal stencils onto your silk fabric, then decide the number of petals and flowers you want.

Design Pattern

Step 2: After that, you can cut out the petals. Decorate the items with craft paint, paintbrush and small dabs of fabric paint. Moreover, you can darken the edge and taper the color at the center. Mimic nature and layer the petals randomly when finishing your flower.

Flower Pattern

Step 3: Overlap petals one at a time to create the full bloom. Here you can assemble several petals to form the inner section. Use thin floral wire to the make the stem. Cut it to length with wire cutters. Thread the stem through the petals and secure it with fabric glue.

Stem Flowers

Step 4: Wrap the stem wires with green floral tape with a desired pattern. Dab a touch of glue at each end to keep the tape in place. Arrange your flowers into a teardrop or posy bouquet for weddings with silk flowers or artfully gather them with ease.

 

Part 2: How to Purchase Silk Flower Wedding with Ease

Is there an economic method to purchase silk flower for wedding? You can search for a desired one from Amazon and eBay. Of course, there are dozens of flower patterns within cozylace.com. If you need to get a similar pattern from Amazon, you can send an email for customization.

Step 1: Go to the Amazon store and search for the silk flower according to your requirement. There are detailed parameters for the silk flowers, such as the size, weight and more others.

Step 2: After that, you can decide the number of silk flowers you want, you can also ask for the suggestions from the custom service, such as the numbers to make a wedding bouquet with silk flowers.

Step 3: Once you have had the silk flowers, you can assemble the silk flowers to make a bridal bouquet. But if you need to make a customize one with several patterns, you cannot get a satisfied bouquet easily.

Silk Flower Purchase

 

Part 3: The Best Method to Customize A Wedding Silk Flower

What should you do if you cannot find the silk flower pattern from Amazon, or too difficult to make corsage silk flowers by yourself? Once you have an idea about the corsage silk flowers you want, you can simply send a customization order to cozylace.com to get them with ease.

Step 1: Just take a photo for the real flower to get the customization pattern. Of course, you can also draw a pattern or search for a flower pattern from the Internet according to the theme of your wedding.

Step 2: Send the detailed requirements, such as the color, pattern, size as well as the number of flower you want. The designers will provide you a sample for confirmation before a final production.

Step 3: Once everything is ready, you can simply receive the photos for the customization order. After that, you can wait a few more days for the wrist corsage with silk flowers for your wedding party.

 

Conclusion

How to make a cascading bridal bouquet with silk flowers? Of course, you can simply customize one by yourself, or even purchase one online, such as eBay or Amazon. If you still cannot locate the desired one from the above solution, you can simply take a photo or draw the desired patterns. Cozylace will do the rest work to make a boutonniere with silk flowers.

Leave a Reply

X