تعريف الدانتيل - ما هو الدانتيل وكيفية التعرف على أقمشة الدانتيل

ما يتبادر إلى ذهنك أولاً عندما تسمع دانتيل؟ فستان زفاف من الدانتيل؟ حلم الماسك؟ قلادة الدانتيل؟ يبدو أن الملابس والملابس المصنوعة من الدانتيل كانت رمزًا للأنوثة في جميع أنحاء العالم. هل تعلم لماذا ومتى؟

لحسن الحظ ، تحاول هذه المقالة تعريف الدانتيل بفقرات سهلة الفهم. لذلك فقط اقرأ وتعلم تعريف الدانتيل ، بما في ذلك أصله وتاريخه واستخدامه. الآن ، لنبدأ رحلة الدانتيل.

الجزء 1: ماذا يعني الرباط

إذا كنت تبحث ربط الحذاء في القاموس كاسم ، فإن الدانتيل هو نسيج مخرم ويسمى الرباط. الدانتيل بفتحات مفتوحة في كثير من الحالات. تتشكل فتحات قماش الدانتيل هذه عن طريق إزالة بعض الخيوط أو الملابس من الأقمشة المنسوجة والقطن والحرير وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن أن يصنع الدانتيل بالآلة أو باليد.

عندما تنظر ربط الحذاء كفعل ، فهناك بعض الأمثلة التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها. عندما يضيف الناس الكحول أو المخدرات إلى الطعام أو الشراب سرًا ، يمكنك أن تقوله كمشروب أو سم ، إلخ. ويمكن للدانتيل أن يسحب الحواف معًا أو يمر عبر شيء ما. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على العديد من التعريفات العامية.

إذن ما هو التعريف المربوط؟ حسنًا ، إنها صفة تعني أن شيئًا ما تم تقليمه أو تركيبه بالدانتيل. وبالتالي سلسلة يمكن أن يكون المرادف ذو الأربطة. أما بالنسبة لل جلد، هو النعت الحالي من الدانتيل. وهكذا ، فإن السؤال ما هو جلد يمكن تفسيره بالجمل أعلاه أيضًا.

الجزء 2: أصل وتاريخ الدانتيل

في أواخر القرن الخامس عشر ، ظهر الدانتيل. مع مرور الوقت ، تطور الدانتيل بسرعة في أواخر القرن السادس عشر. خلال ذلك الوقت ، تم استخدام أقمشة الدانتيل الإبرة والدانتيل على نطاق واسع. وكان الدانتيل مصنوعًا من الكتان أو الحرير أو الذهب أو الفضة. منذ الفترة الأولى من القرن السابع عشر ، كان الدانتيل شائعًا لدى كل من الرجال والنساء. كانت أقمشة الدانتيل فاخرة ، مما دفع الاقتصاد الأوروبي بسرعة.

عاجلاً ، أصبح الدانتيل مصنوعًا من خيوط قطنية أكثر اقتصادا. وبعد الثورة الفرنسية والثورة الصناعية ، تم صنع الدانتيل بواسطة الآلات. وبالتالي ، يمكن للناس امتلاك أقمشة الدانتيل بسعر أقل بكثير من ذي قبل. لذلك ، حدث الدانتيل في بلدان أخرى.

الجزء 3: ما الذي يمكن استخدامه من أجله الدانتيل

بعد معرفة تعريف الدانتيل ، حان الوقت لإنشاء منتجات ذات صلة بالدانتيل بنفسك. كثير من الناس يحبون ذلك دانتيل DIY Dreamcatchers لأنه من المكلف شراء دانتيل دريمكاتشر عبر الإنترنت. إذا قمت بصنع دريم كاتشر الدانتيل المصنوع يدويًا ، يمكنك الحصول على واحدة جيدة جدًا في حدود 15 دولارًا أمريكيًا بسرعة. يمكنك خياطة الدانتيل في التنورة واللباس وأي جزء من الملابس بحرية.

أما بالنسبة لحواف الدانتيل ، فيمكنك الخياطة بالستائر لخلق جو رقيق وأنيق. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خياطة حواف الدانتيل كإدراج في صناعة الملابس. علاوة على ذلك ، يستخدم بعض الأشخاص الدانتيل كخلفيات ورق حائط وأقمشة للمائدة وأزياء أخرى. باختصار ، أقمشة الدانتيل مخصصة لمنتجات الديكور المنزلي والملابس.

الجزء 4: 8 أنواع شائعة من أقمشة الدانتيل التي يمكنك الحصول عليها

إذن ما هو نوع قماش الدانتيل المناسب للخياطة بالملابس؟ كيف تدمج الدانتيل في الهدايا المصنوعة يدويًا؟ خلال هذا القسم ، يمكنك الحصول على مقدمات موجزة لبعض أقمشة الدانتيل التمثيلية. فقط اقرأ واختر الشخص الذي يعجبك.

1. الدانتيل شانتيلي

خيوط الحرير على خلفية من الدانتيل الصافي. تستطيع أن ترى تصاميم الأزهار. يمكن أن تجعل الحواف المتعرجة دانتيل شانتيلي أكثر جمالا. كان هذا النوع من أقمشة الدانتيل أسود فقط. ولكن الآن يمكنك رؤية ألوان أخرى في السوق أيضًا.

2. ألينكون أو الدانتيل الفرنسي المطرز

يمكنك أن ترى الدانتيل الفرنسي بالخرز والحبال المزخرفة على خلفية شبكية أيضًا. تُحدد الزخارف بحبال حريرية ثقيلة ، مما يخلق حافة خارجية بارزة على شبكة شفافة. حسنًا ، Alencon أو الدانتيل الفرنسي المطرز هو نسيج عرائس شهير لصنع فساتين الزفاف والحجاب.

3. الدانتيل متفوقا

إنه نوع من تقليم الدانتيل بحافة صدفي بينما تكون الحافة الأخرى مستقيمة. عادة ، يمكن خياطة الأربطة مع فتحات صغيرة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع كواحد من الأربطة الأكثر تمثيلا.

4. الدانتيل الإدراج

يمكنك أن تجد أن حافتي رباط الإدخال متماثلتان. وبالتالي ، يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص دانتيل الإدراج لخياطة نسيجين معًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم دعمه أيضًا لاستخدامه كغرز زخرفية. حتى تتمكن من خياطة أربطة الإدخال بالأقمشة الأخرى يدويًا.

5. زين الدانتيل

يمكن تطبيق زين الدانتيل على الأقمشة الأخرى مباشرة كزخارف. تختلف عن أنواع الدانتيل الأخرى ، يمكنك شراء واستخدام زين الدانتيل بشكل منفصل.

6. الدانتيل الكروشيه

يمكن أن يكون الدانتيل الكروشيه الأيرلندي هو النموذج الأكثر تمثيلا. حسنًا ، يمكنك فقط صنع هذا النوع من الدانتيل يدويًا بدلاً من أي آلة في الوقت الحالي. في البداية ، تم إنشاؤه لتقليد الدانتيل الفينيسي. ومع ذلك ، فقد وجد المزيد والمزيد من الناس جمالها الفريد.

7. ربط الحذاء

دانتيل Tatting هو أيضًا دانتيل مصنوع يدويًا بخيوط قطنية خاصة. يمكنك أن تسميها دانتيل المكوك بسبب عقدة خيوط السداة واللحمة. حسنًا ، يستخدم الناس الدانتيل المكسو كحواف للمناديل والياقات والوسائد والمزيد.

8. الدانتيل إبرة

تمامًا كما يظهر من اسمه ، يتم إنشاء الدانتيل الإبرة بإبرة. يمكنك رؤية عراوي وغرز عروة ملتوية. دانتيل الإبرة عبارة عن مجموعة بدلاً من نوع من أقمشة الدانتيل.

هذا كل ما يتعلق بدرس اليوم حول تعريف الدانتيل ومعرفته الأساسية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المقالة مع أصدقائك إذا كانت تساعد. ويمكنك أيضًا كتابة كيفية تعريف الدانتيل في التعليقات ومشاركتها مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. شكرا لقراءتك.

Lace Definition – What Is Lace and How to Identify Lace Fabric

Lace

What comes to your mind first when you hear “Lace”? A lace wedding dress? A dream catcher? A lace choker? It seems that lace garments and clothing has been the symbol of femininity all over the world. Do you know why and when?

Fortunately, this article tries to define lace with easy-to-understand paragraphs. So just read and learn the definition of lace, including its origin, history and usage. Now, let’s start the trip of lace.

Part 1: What does Lace Mean

Part 2: The Origin and History of Lace

Part 3: What can Lace Be Used for

Part 4: 8 Popular Types of Lace Fabric You Can Get

Part 1: What does Lace Mean

If you search “lace” in a dictionary as a noun, you will be told that lace is an openwork fabric and also called as “lacework”. Lace is patterned with open holes in most cases. As for those holes in the lace fabric, they are formed by removal of threads or cloth from a previously woven fabric, as well as cotton, silk and more. At present, lace can be made by machine or hand.

When you regard “lace” as a verb, then there are some examples you need to know. When people add alcohol or drugs to food or drink secretly, then you can say it as laced drink, laced with poison, etc. And lace can also be used to drag together the edges or pass through something. As a result, you can get many laced definition slang.

So what is the laced definition? Well, it is an adjective character that means something is trimmed or fitted with lace. So “string” can be the laced synonym. As for “lacing”, it is the present participle of lace. Thus, the question “What is lacing” can be explained by above sentences as well.

Lace Definition

Part 2: The Origin and History of Lace

In around the late 15th century, lace came into existence. As time went by, lace was developed rapidly in the late 16th century. During that time, needle lace and bobbin lace fabrics were widely used. And lace was made of linen, silk, gold or silver. Since the initial period of 17th century, lace had been popular with both men and women. The lace fabrics were luxurious, which drove the European economy rapidly.

Sooner, lace was made by cotton threads in a more economical way. And after the French Revolution and Industrial Revolution, lace was mainly made by machines. Consequently, people can own lace fabrics with much less experience price than before. Therefore, lace took place in other countries.

Part 3: What Can Lace Be Used for

After knowing the definition of lace, it is time to create lace-related products by yourself. Actually, many people like to DIY lace dreamcatchers, because it is really expensive to buy a lace dreamcatcher online. However, if you create your own handmade lace dreamcatcher, then you can get a pretty good one within 15 US dollars quickly. Of course, you can sew lace into your skirt, dress and any part of clothes freely.

As for lace trims, you can sew with curtains to create a delicate and classy atmosphere. And it is also widely taken to sew lace trims as inserts in the clothing industry. Furthermore, some people even use lace as wallpapers, table cloths and other outfits. In a word, lace fabrics are extensively used in home décor products and garments.

Lace Table Clothes

Part 4: 8 Popular Types of Lace Fabric You Can Get

So what type of lace fabric is proper for sewing with clothes? How to incorporate lace to handmade small gifts? During this section, you can get brief introductions of some representative lace fabrics. Just read and choose the one you like.

1. Chantilly lace

There are silk threads outlined on a net lace background. You can see fine floral designs. The scalloped edges make the Chantilly lace to be more beautiful. This kind of lace fabric used to be black only. But now you can see other colors in the market too.

Chantilly Lace

2. Alencon or French embroidered lace

You can see the French lace with beads and cords embellished on a net background as well. Motifs are outlined by heavy silk cords, which create a raised outer edge on a sheer net background. Well, Alencon or French embroidered lace is a popular bridal fabric for making wedding gowns and veils.

French Lace

3. Edging lace

It is a kind of lace trim with one scalloped edge, while another edge is straight. Usually, edging laces are sewed with small openings. And flounce is widely used as one of the most representative edging laces.

Edging Lace

4. Insertion lace

You can find that two edges of the insertion lace are the same. Thus, many people use insertion lace to sew two fabrics together. Moreover, it is also supported to use it as the decorative stitches. So you can sew insertion laces to other fabric by hand.

Insertion Lace

5. Lace applique

Lace applique can be applied on other fabrics directly as motifs. Different from other lace types, you can buy and use lace applique separately.

Lace Applique

6. Crocheted lace

Irish crocheted lace can be the most representative model. Well, you can only make this type of lace by hand instead of any machine at present.  At first, it was created to mimic the venetian lace. However, more and more people have found its unique beauty.

Crocheted Lace

7. Tatting lace

Tatting lace is also a handmade lace with special cotton threads. You can call it as shuttle lace due to its knots of warp and weft threads. Well, people use tatting lace as edging for handkerchiefs, collars, pillows and more.

Tatting Lace

8. Needle lace

Just as its name shows, needle lace is created with a needle. You can see button hole and twisted buttonhole stitches. Actually, needle lace is a collection instead of the certain type of lace fabric.

Needle Lace

That’s all for today’s lesson of what is lace and its basic knowledge. Please share this article to your friends if it helps. And you can also write down how you define lace in the comments to share with people all over the world. Thanks for your reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *