20+ أفكار لتزيين عيد الفصح لعام 2021 - ديكور منزلي لعيد الفصح مثير للإعجاب

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تستمتع فيها بعيد الفصح مع عائلتك ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك ديكور منزل عيد الفصح. عندما تريد صنع DIY Easter مع أطفالك ، عليك الحصول على أفكار لديكور المنزل DIY Easter المثير للإعجاب أدناه. هذه الأفكار البسيطة المذهلة تجعلنا نحلم باللون الباستيل. ما عليك سوى قراءة المقالة لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول أفكار زخرفة عيد الفصح الآن.

1. العملاق حك الأرنب

لا يعد الأرنب المحبوك العملاق مجرد ديكور منزلي لعيد الفصح ولكنه أيضًا هدية رائعة لطفلك. عندما تضع الأرنب العملاق على أريكة أو منزل طفل ، يجب أن يكون هدية مريحة للمنزل والطفل. يستغرق الأمر فترة واحترافًا لربط الأرنب العملاق.

2. زهور عيد الفصح واسعة

استفد من قشر البيض الأيسر. يمكنك صنع ديكور منزل آخر لعيد الفصح ، زهور عيد الفصح الواسعة. تأكد من حفر حفرة صغيرة أعلى البيضة. يمكنك إضافة بعض الشمع للتأكد من أن البيض يمكن أن يقف عند إضافة الزهور إلى المساحة الواسعة.

3. إكليل العنب

علق بعض البيض الخشبي على إكليل خشبي عادي بخيط تطريز باستيل. إلى جانب بيض عيد الفصح ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة بعض الكرات الخشبية لتزيين إكليل العنب. هناك العديد من الحلول لتزيين ديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح.

4. بيضة عيد الفصح معلقة

لتزيين جدار أبيض من الخرطوم ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة بعض البيض الملون. ما عليك القيام به هو رسم عيد الفصح البيض بألوان فاتحة متعددة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام عصا لتعليق كل بيض عيد الفصح كديكور منزلي لعيد الفصح.

5. مائدة البيض الذهبي

ماذا عن عشاء عيد الفصح أفكار ديكور المنزل؟ يجب أن يكون عشاء عيد الفصح أحد أجزاء عيد الفصح. يمكنك إضافة بعض بيض عيد الفصح الذهبي وغطاء طاولة أسود وكوب صيني أبيض وما إلى ذلك.

6. جارلاند باني

إنها طريقة أخرى لتزيين جدار المنزل لعيد الفصح. يمكنك خياطة بعض الأرانب الملونة بالقطن والملابس. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك طلاء الأرانب للحصول على ديكور منزلي أفضل لعيد الفصح. أضفها في سطر واحد لجعلها مذهلة.

7. مناديل الأرنب

يجب أن تكون مناديل الأرنب فكرة بسيطة لديكور المنزل لعيد الفصح على مائدة العشاء. إذا كنت مهتمًا بطي مناديل الكتان في مناديل أرنب ، فيمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل من دروس Google لجعل الجميع حول الطاولة يبتسمون.

8. إكليل الزهور شرابة

يجب أن تكون تجربة رائعة للتجول حول المقبلات أو قرص الحلوى لإعطاء القليل من الشيء الإضافي. إذا قمت بشرائه من Amazon أو eBay ، فلن يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع دقائق. يجب أن يكون الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا لديكور المنزل DIY عيد الفصح.

9. أطباق الجزر الرقيقة

يجب أن تكون أطباق الجزر الدقيقة فكرة بسيطة عن ديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح. تقوم بلف الأواني ببعض مناديل البرتقال. بعد تلك الربطة ، يتم تقليم قطعة من الحرير الأخضر على الأنسجة البرتقالية لعمل شكل الجزرة. يجب أن تكون أطباق الجزر لعيد الفصح.

10. زينة ساحة عيد الفصح

إلى جانب زخرفة عيد الفصح في المنزل ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة الزخرفة الخارجية لمهرجان عيد الفصح. قم ببعض الحرف اليدوية لعيد الفصح مع أصدقائك وعائلتك لصنع هذه الجزر الكبيرة في فناء منزلك في يوم عيد الفصح مع العائلة والحي.

11. قشر البيض زينة عيد الفصح

عندما تصنع بعض الأطباق بالبيض ، يمكنك استخدام قشر البيض لعمل ديكورات منزلية لعيد الفصح ، مثل قشر البيض أو الأغنام أو الأرنب. ما عليك القيام به هو استخدام بعض الورق أو القطن لتزيين العنصر.

12. عش لشجرة الأزهار

نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأشجار المزهرة في الربيع ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تأخذ ديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح لشجرة الأزهار. أضف عشًا صغيرًا مع بعض بيض عيد الفصح الصغير أو حتى طائر. يجب أن تجعل فكرة ديكور المنزل الممتاز لعيد الفصح المنزل بأكمله دافئًا ومريحًا.

13. بيض عيد الفصح العسل

لصنع بيض قرص العسل الصغير كديكور منزلي لعيد الفصح من وسادات ورقية على شكل قرص العسل ، أولاً ، قم بإنشاء قالب على شكل بيضة من الورق. قم بطيها إلى النصف وتتبع ذلك على منصات قرص العسل ، مع التأكد من أن شكل البيضة يتعارض مع خطوط الغراء الموجودة عليها.

14. ديكور بيض الدانتيل

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام البيض للزينة ، يمكنك أيضًا صنع البيض من تقليم الدانتيل. فقط قم بلف ملف تقليم الدانتيل لنمط البيض. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تدوير حواف الدانتيل لديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام حواف الدانتيل لاستخدامات أخرى.

15. لوحات الارنب الخشبية

إذا كنت جيدًا في الرسم ، فيمكنك مشاركة بعض الوقت في رسم أرنب على لوحات خشبية. بالطبع ، إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن فكرة ديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح ، فيمكنك أيضًا البحث عن عنصر مشابه أو عنصر مخصص من Etsy أو مواقع أخرى.

16. رقطة عيد الفصح الجرار

بالطبع ، يمكنك الاستفادة من الجرار الفارغة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها رسم بعض الألوان على الجرار. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة بعض الأشجار الصغيرة والزهور والديكورات المنزلية الأخرى لعيد الفصح لجعل كل شيء رائعًا.

17. طبق ورق عيد الفصح

بالنسبة لديكور منزل عيد الفصح للأطفال ، يمكنك أيضًا إعداد بعض أطباق عيد الفصح الورقية. فقط استخدم بعض الورق البرتقالي والأخضر لعمل شكل جزرة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة بعض كعكة الأرنب إلى الجزر. يجب أن تكون هدية رائعة لأطفالك.

18. شجرة بيض عيد الفصح

لصنع شجرة بيض عيد الفصح ، عليك أن تصنع بنفسك بعض بيض عيد الفصح لصنع شجرة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تجميع كل بيض عيد الفصح في عصا لجعلها على شكل شجرة. يمكنك وضع شجرة بيض عيد الفصح في زجاجة أو كبيرة لتزيين المنزل في عيد الفصح.

19. زجاجة الشوكولاته الأرنب

من السهل شراء بعض الشوكولاتة على شكل أرنب على شكل بيضة خلال عيد الفصح. بعد ذلك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو تزيين شوكولاتة الأرنب ببعض الزجاجات. يجب أن تكون طريقة سهلة للحصول على ديكور المنزل في عيد الفصح في يوم عيد الفصح المشمس.

20. DIY ديكور جدار عيد الفصح

بالطبع ، يمكنك الجمع بين المواد الموجودة في منزلك لتزيين منزلك بعيد الفصح. فقط اختر بعض الزخارف على شكل بيضة. يمكنك الحصول على ديكور منزلي جيد لعيد الفصح في غضون بضع دقائق فقط.

20+ Easter Decoration Ideas for 2018 – Impressive DIY Easter Home Decor

Easter Decoration

If it were the first time to enjoy Easter with your family, you would better to have an Easter Home Décor. When you want to DIY Easter craft with your kids, you have to get the ideas for impressive DIY Easter home décor as below. These stunningly simple ideas have us dreaming in pastel. Just read on the article to learn more detailed information about the Easter decoration ideas now.

1. Giant Knit Bunny

Giant knit bunny is not only an Easter home décor, but also a great gift for your child. When you place the giant bunny on the sofa or house of child, it should be a cozy gift for home and child. It takes a period of time and professional to knit the giant bunny.

Giant Knit Bunny

2. Floral Easter Vast

Take advantage of the left eggshell, you can DIY another Easter home décor, floral Easter vast. Make sure to dig a small hole on the top of the egg, you can add some wax in order to make sure the eggs are able to stand when add flowers into the vast.

Floral Easter Vast

3. Grapevine Wreath

Hang some wooden eggs to a plain wooden wreath with pastel embroidery thread. Besides the Easter eggs, you can also add some wooden ball to decorate the grapevine wreath. There are multiple solutions to decorate the Easter home décor.

Grapevine Wreath

4. Easter Egg Hanging

In order to decorate white wall of hose, you can also try some colorful egg handing. What you have to do is painting the Easter eggs in multiple light colors. After that you can use a stick to hang all the Easter eggs as the Easter home décor.

Easter Egg Hang

5. Golden Egg Table

How about the Easter home décor ideas for the dinner? The Easter dinner should be one of the most important part of the Easter festival, you can add some golden Easter eggs, black table cover as well as white china cup and so on.

Golden Egg Table

6. Garland Bunny

It is another method to decorate home wall for Easter, you can sew some colorful bunnies with cotton and clothes. After that you can paint the bunnies in order to have a better Easter home décor. Add them into one line to make it stunning.

Garland Bunny

7. Bunny Napkins

Bunny napkins should be a simple Easter home décor idea for dinner table. If you are interested in folding linen napkins into bunny napkins, you can learn more detailed from Google tutorial to make everyone around the table smile.

Bunny Napkins

8. Floral Tassel Garland

It should be a great experience to hang around your appetizer or dessert tablet to give a little something extra. If you just purchase it from Amazon or Ebay, it takes only a few minutes. It should be much more complicated for DIY Easter home décor.

Floral Tassel Garland

9. Delicate Carrot Dishware

Delicate carrot dishware should be a simple Easter home décor idea. Once you wrap the dishware with some orange tissue. After that tie a green silk trim to orange tissue to make a carrot shape. It should be an amazing carrot dishware for Easter.

Delicate Carrot Dishware

10. Easter Yard Decoration

Besides the home Easter decoration, you can also try outdoor decoration for Easter festival. Do some Easter crafts with your friends and family to make these large carrots in your yard on the Easter day with both family and neighborhood.

Easter Yard Decoration

11. Eggshell Easter Decoration

When you made some dishes with eggs, you can also take advantage of the eggshells to make Easter home décor, such as the eggshell pig, eggshell sheep and eggshell bunny. What you need to do is use some paper or cotton for decoration the item.

Eggshell Easter Decor

12. Nest for Floral Tree

As there are lots of floral tree in spring, you can also take Easter home décor for the floral tree. Add a small nest with some small Easter egg, or even a bird. The excellent Easter home décor idea should make the whole house warm and cozy.

13. Honeycomb Easter Eggs

To make the small honeycomb eggs as Easter home décor out of honeycomb paper pads, first create an egg shaped template out of paper. Fold in half and trace this onto your honeycomb pads, making sure the egg shape goes against the glue lines on the pad.

Honeycomb Eggs for Easter

14. Lace Eggs Décor

If you do not want to use the eggs for decoration, you can also make eggs from lace trim. Just wrap the lace trim to egg pattern, what is more, you can also recycle the lace trims of Easter home décor if you need to use the lace trims for other usage.

Lace Easter Egg Craft

15. Bunny Wooden Paintings

If you are good at drawing, you can share some time to draw a bunny on wooden paintings. Of course, if you have no idea about the Easter home décor idea, you can also search for the similar item or custom one from Etsy or other sites.

Bunny Wooden Painting

16. Speckle Easter Jars

Of course, you can take advantage of the empty jars, which you can draw some colors to the Jars to make it special. Besides, you can also add some small tree, flowers and other Easter home décors to make the whole thing great.

Speckle Easter Jars

17. Easter Paper Dish

As for the Easter Home décor for kids, you can also make some Easter paper dish. Just use some orange and green papers to make a carrot shape, after that you can add some bunny cake into the carrot. It should be a wonderful gift for your kids.

Paper Carrot Dish

18. Easter Egg Tree

In order to make some Easter egg tree, you have to DIY some Easter eggs in order to make a tree. After that you can bundle all the Easter eggs to a stick to make it as a tree shape. You can place the Easter egg tree to a bottle or vast for Easter home decoration.

Easter Egg Tree

19. Chocolate Bunny Bottle

It is easy to buy some Chocolate in bunny, egg shape during the Easter festival. After that all you need to do is décor the bunny chocolate with some glass bottle. It should be an easy method to get Easter home décor wonderful in a sunny Easter day.

Bunny Easter Bottle

20. DIY Easter Wall Décor

Of course, you can combine the material you already had in your home to decorate your house for Easter festival. Just choose some egg shape decorations, you can get a good Easter home décor only within a few minutes.

DIY Easter Decor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *