نصائح مفيدة لتنظيف زهور الحرير بمنظف زهور الحرير محلي الصنع في عام 2021

"كنت أتساءل فقط عما إذا كانت هناك طريقة محددة لتنظيف زهور الحرير قبل وضعها على الكعكة. أعلم أنهم يمكن أن يتغبروا من الجلوس على رف المتجر. إذن ما هي أفضل طريقة لتنظيف زهور الحرير؟ "

بالمقارنة مع الزهور الطبيعية ، يمكنك استخدام تنسيقات الزهور الاصطناعية كخزانة ملابس وديكور منزلي مدى الحياة. لا تحتاج إلى تغيير المياه العذبة أو القيام باستعدادات يومية أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك شيء تحتاج إلى اتباعه للحفاظ على نظافة زهور الحرير بانتظام.

وبالتالي ، إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عن كيفية تنظيف الزهور والنباتات الحريرية المتسخة ، فيمكنك القيام بما يلي. هذه المقالة عبارة عن برنامج تعليمي كامل لتنظيف أكاليل الزهور الحريرية وغنيمة. حسنًا ، لا بأس إذا لم تكن لديك خبرة في تنظيف النباتات المزيفة لأنه يمكنك تنظيف زهور الحرير في المنزل بدون أدوات إضافية. ما عليك سوى قراءة واختيار طريقة واحدة للحصول على زهور الحرير الخاصة بك خالية من الغبار دون عناء هنا.

الجزء 1: كيف تنظف زهور الحرير بطرق التنظيف الجاف

إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف الزهور الحريرية المتربة فقط ، يمكنك تجربة بعض طرق التنظيف الجاف الشائعة في المنزل. وبالتالي ، فإنه لن يتلف بتلات الحرير أو يسبب مشاكل أخرى بعد التنظيف.

الطريقة 1: إزالة زهور الحرير من الغبار باستخدام الأرز غير المطبوخ

إذا سقط جهاز iPhone أو iPad في الماء ، فضع هاتفك الذكي في كيس من الأرز لتجفيفه. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يزيل الأرز الغبار غير المرغوب فيه عن زهور الحرير أيضًا. لذلك يمكنك تحضير بعض الأرز في كيس مغطى بزهور الحرير. ثم هز الكيس لتنظيف الغبار من أزهار الحرير.

ملاحظةقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإزالة الغبار وتجفيف زهور الحرير وأكاليل الزهور وغيرها باستخدام الأرز غير المطبوخ.

الطريقة 2: تنظيف زهور الحرير المتسخة بالرجّ في دقيق الذرة

بدلاً من الأرز غير المطبوخ ، يمكنك استخدام دقيق الذرة لتنظيف زهور الحرير المتسخة جدًا في المنزل أيضًا. ما عليك سوى صب أربع أو خمس ملاعق كبيرة من دقيق الذرة في كيس زيبلوك أو أشياء أخرى مماثلة. ثم رج الكيس لمدة دقيقة تقريبًا لتنظيف الزهور الحريرية المتربة. لإزالة دقيق الذرة الزائد ، يمكنك هز زهور الحرير قليلاً.

الطريقة 3: حافظ على تنظيف زهور الحرير عبر الهواء المضغوط

حسنًا ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي متجر محلي متعدد الأقسام لشراء الهواء المضغوط. لا تضع الهواء المضغوط بالقرب من أزهار الحرير. خلاف ذلك ، قد تنهار بتلات زهرة الحرير الرقيقة. في بعض الدرجات ، يمكن أن يكون الهواء المضغوط هو منظف أزهار الحرير أيضًا.

باختصار ، يمكنك استخدام الهواء المضغوط لتفجير الضوء الذي يغطي الغبار من أزهار الحرير. يمكنك الجمع بين عدة طرق لإزالة كميات صغيرة من الغبار والأوساخ.

الطريقة الرابعة: نفخ الغبار والأوساخ من زهور الحرير باستخدام مجفف الشعر (سرعة منخفضة)

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الخروج أو إنفاق أموال إضافية ، يمكنك استخدام مجفف الشعر بدلاً من ذلك. كل شخص لديه مجفف شعر ، أليس كذلك؟ احذر من نفخ الغبار من أزهار الحرير بسرعة منخفضة. من الأفضل استخدام الهواء البارد لإزالة الأوساخ والغبار. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك إزالة طبقات الغبار الخفيفة إلا بالنفخ بمجفف الشعر.

الطريقة الخامسة: رج وتنظيف أزهار الحرير بالملح

هل لديك أي أرز أو دقيق ذرة في منزلك؟ ثم يمكنك استخدام الملح بدلاً من ذلك للتخلص من أزهار الحرير. ضع كوبًا من الملح في كيس بلاستيكي أو ورقي ، ثم ضع زهرة من الحرير فيه أيضًا. رج العبوة برفق لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين. إذا كان لديك العديد من أزهار الحرير أو النباتات التي تحتاج إلى التنظيف ، يمكنك تكرار العملية لإزالة الغبار واحدة تلو الأخرى.

الجزء 2: كيفية تنظيف الزهور باستخدام سوائل تنظيف زهرة الحرير

قد تتلاشى المياه أو أدوات الغسيل الكيميائية الأخرى أو تتلف زهور الحرير. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة البقع ، فإن هز زهور الحرير ونفخها ليس جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن التنظيف العميق مطلوب إذا كانت تلك الأزهار الحريرية متسخة ، ناهيك عن تنظيف أزهار الحرير للكيك أو غيرها من الزخارف الغذائية.

الطريقة 1: اغسل زهور الحرير في الماء مباشرة

إذا لم تقم بتنظيف زهور الحرير من قبل ، فيجب أن تجمع الكثير من الأوساخ والأوساخ. خلال هذا الوقت ، كان من الأفضل أن تستحم لتنظيف تلك الزهور الاصطناعية بعمق. تحضير بعض الماء الدافئ الممزوج بملعقتين أو ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من صابون الأطباق اللطيف. ثم تغرق زهور الحرير في الماء برفق.

احذر من تحريك الأزهار من جانب إلى آخر لإزالة الغبار غير المرغوب فيه فقط. عندما تنتهي العملية ، جفف زهور الحرير بالهواء على منشفة أو أي شيء يمكن أن يمتص الماء الزائد.

ملاحظة: يمكنك إضافة زهرة حرير واحدة في الماء لإجراء اختبار صغير أولاً. إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام ، فيمكنك غسل أزهار الحرير من العفن أو الشحوم أو الغبار.

الطريقة 2: رش بالخل المقطر والماء لتنظيف أزهار الحرير

تحضير زجاجة رذاذ مليئة بالخل المقطر والماء في النصف. يمكنك رج زجاجة الرش هذه لخلط الماء والخل. في وقت لاحق ، رش زهور الحرير بالخليط. ضع زهور الحرير في مكان خفيف وجيد التهوية لتجفيفها. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان الخل سوف يفسد زهورك أم لا ، يمكنك رشه قليلاً في الزاوية. ثم انتظر حتى يجف للتحقق من النتيجة.

الطريقة الثالثة: تنظيف الزهور والنباتات الحريرية من الغبار باستخدام بخاخات التنظيف

حسنًا ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بخاخات التنظيف لزهور الحرير. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر Design It Floral Silk Cleaner 22oz ، و Design Master 280 Silk Flower Cleaner Spray ، و Hobby Lobby Silk Flower Cleaner ، وغيرها من الخيارات الشائعة لتنظيف زهور الحرير. يمكنك شراء منظف زهرة حرير واحد في Walmart أو Amazon. حسنًا ، يمكن أن تكون أغلى طريقة لتنظيف زهور الحرير المتسخة خلال هذه المقالة.

ملاحظة: تحقق مما إذا كنت تشتري بخاخ منظف نبات الحرير الصحيح. قد لا يعمل أو حتى يدمر زهور الحرير الخاصة بك إذا كنت تستخدم البخاخات المصممة للزهور الاصطناعية أو غيرها من المنتجات.

الطريقة 4: استخدم غسالة الأطباق بدون منظف لغسل زهور الحرير

لتنظيف زهور الحرير الكبيرة ، يمكنك وضعها في غسالة الأطباق أيضًا. تذكر أن تضبط على دورة لطيفة ، ولا تضع أي منظف. بادئ ذي بدء ، كان من الأفضل لك التحقق من تعليمات غسالة الأطباق. علاوة على ذلك ، قد لا تكون بعض أزهار الحرير صديقة لغسالة الأطباق. في بعض الأحيان ، تلطخ غسالة الأطباق بزهور الحرير.

لذلك أنت بحاجة إلى إجراء اختبار أولاً. ضع كمية صغيرة من زهرة الحرير في الماء لعدة دقائق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تالفة أم لا. ثم يمكنك تنظيف زهور الحرير في غسالة الصحون بحرية.

الطريقة 5: امسح نباتات الحرير بمنشفة باردة ورطبة

المنشفة هي أداة جيدة لتجفيف زهور الحرير المبللة ومسح الغبار عنها. إذا كانت أزهار الحرير الخاصة بك تلتصق بالأثاث أو الزخرفة المحددة ، فلا يمكنك غسلها بالماء. يمكنك استخدام منشفة باردة ورطبة أو قطعة قماش قطنية لتنظيف الغبار السميك من أزهار الحرير. حسنًا ، كن لطيفًا واعتني بزهورك الحريرية أثناء المسح.

الجزء 3: كيف يمكنك الحفاظ على زهور الحرير نظيفة في الصيانة اليومية

هل تريد الحفاظ على زهورك الحريرية رائعة ونظيفة على طول الطريق؟ إليك بعض النصائح والحيل التي يمكنك اتباعها لتنظيف أزهار الحرير والنباتات الاصطناعية بانتظام.

الطريقة 1: قم بالتنظيف المنتظم لأزهار الحرير باستخدام منفضة الغبار

يمكنك استخدام أي منفضة الغبار لإزالة الغبار والأوساخ من أزهار الحرير بلطف. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون منفضة الريش اختيارًا جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، قد تجد أن المنفضة يمكنها تنظيف الغبار المتجمع للضوء فقط. بمجرد أن يلتصق الغبار ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام فرشاة ناعمة أو منشفة مبللة لمسحه برفق.

الطريقة 2: جمع الغبار من زهور الحرير من خلال مكنسة كهربائية

إذا كنت لا ترغب في لمس زهور الحرير لمنع الأضرار الخارجية ، يمكنك استخدام مكنسة كهربائية لتجميع الغبار. فقط أمسكه على بعد بضع بوصات من زهور الحرير. علاوة على ذلك ، استخدم خرطومًا قابل للفصل للمتابعة. حسنًا ، إنها أيضًا طريقة للحفاظ على الأشجار الاصطناعية خالية من الغبار في صيانتها بانتظام.

الطريقة الثالثة: تنظيف زهور الحرير والنباتات الصناعية باستخدام مجفف الشعر

باستخدام مجفف الشعر ، يمكنك التخلص من الغبار والأوساخ. وبالتالي ، لن يتماسك الغبار في أزهار الحرير ويصبح من الصعب إزالته. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ارتداء قناع ومنعه خارج غرفتك. لا تمسك مجفف الشعر بالقرب من النباتات الاصطناعية ، وكن حذرًا عند تنظيف الغبار من أزهار الحرير بالرياح القوية.

الطريقة 4: استخدم النايلون لمنع تراكم الغبار على زهور الحرير

من السهل أن تتلف بمرور الوقت إذا قمت بتنظيف الغبار من أزهار الحرير. لمنع الامتصاص والأضرار الفيزيائية أو الكيميائية على بتلات الحرير ، يمكنك استخدام النايلون القديم كبديل. فقط قم بتغطية أزهار الحرير بالنايلون وتحرك برفق. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن جمع الغبار والأشياء الأخرى غير المرغوب فيها بسبب الفراغ أيضًا.

الطريقة الخامسة: رش الكحول والماء بنصف خليط للحفاظ على نظافة زهور الحرير

يمكنك أيضًا مزج الكحول والماء في زجاجة رذاذ لتحل محل منظفات أزهار الحرير الشائعة لأن الكحول يمكن أن يمتص الغبار من بنطالك الحريري دون أي تأثير. بالمقارنة مع الجورب أو مسح أزهار الحرير ، فإن الكحول لن يغير شكل أزهار الحرير.

الجزء 4: الطريقة التي يجب أن تتبعها لتنظيف زهور الحرير

بشكل عام ، هناك أربع طرق رئيسية لتنظيف أزهار الحرير المصنوعة منزليًا وتشمل النباتات الاصطناعية. يمكنك رش أو غسل أو تفجير أو مسح الغبار من أزهار الحرير في حالات مختلفة. يعتمد ذلك على حالة زهور الحرير ومنظف نبات الحرير الذي تملكه. إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيف زهور الحرير القديمة ، فهي غير مناسبة لغسالة الصحون أو غيرها من الأدوات العنيفة نسبيًا.

أدوات تنظيف زهرة الحرير التي يمكنك استخدامهاالايجابياتسلبيات
هز زهور الحرير مع

1. أرز غير مطبوخ

2. دقيق الذرة

3. ملح

1. رخيصة وسهلة الاستخدام.

2. تنظيف أزهار الحرير المتربة بسهولة في المنزل دون أضرار.

فشل في تنظيف الشحوم والبقع الأخرى من زهور الحرير.
اغسل زهور الحرير

1. ماء

2. غسالة الصحون

تنظيف زهور الحرير المتسخة جدًا ونباتات النسيج الأخرى بعمق.من السهل أن تتسبب في تغير اللون والأضرار ذات الصلة.
رش زهور الحرير مع

1. الهواء المضغوط

2. الشعر / مجفف الشعر

3. رذاذ منظف زهرة الحرير

4. مكنسة كهرباء

5. نصف خل مقطر ونصف ماء

6. نصف كحول ونصف ماء

صديقة لتنظيف زهور الحرير الرقيقة.قد يغير شكل زهرة الحرير بسبب التشغيل غير السليم أو المنظفات.
مسح زهور الحرير مع

1. منشفة باردة ورطبة

2. منفضة الغبار

3. نايلون

نظف الحرير والزهور الجافة من الغبار والأوساخلا يمكن الخروج من الغبار والبقع المخفية منذ وقت طويل.

وفقًا للحلول المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك الحصول على نفس الطريقة أو أفضل طريقة لتنظيف أزهار الحرير ، مارثا ستيوارت. بغض النظر عن حالة نباتات الحرير الخاصة بك ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على أفضل نتيجة هنا.

إذا كنت تستمتع بهذه المقالة ، فيرجى مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. بالطبع ، عندما تواجه أي مشكلة أثناء تنظيف زهور الحرير ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا أو ترك رسائل في التعليقات أدناه. يسعدنا مساعدتك متى احتجت إلينا. هذا كل ما يتعلق بدرس اليوم حول كيفية تنظيف زهور الحرير في المنزل بطرق رخيصة. شكرا لقراءتك.

Useful Tips to Clean Silk Flowers with Silk Flower Cleaner Homemade in 2018

Clean Silk Flowers
  • “I was just wondering if there is a specific way to clean silk flowers before putting them on the cake. I know they can get dusty from sitting on the store shelf. So what is the best way to clean silk flowers?”

Compare with natural flowers, artificial flowers arrangements can be used as your wardrobe and home décor in a lifetime. You do not need to change fresh water or do other daily preparations. However, there are still something you need to follow to keep silk flowers clean regularly, as well as Artificial flower and trees.

Thus, if you have no idea how to clean dirty silk flowers and plants, you can do as the following tells. This article is a complete tutorial for you to clean silk flower wreath and swag. Well, it’s OK if you have no experience of cleaning fake plants. Because you can clean silk flowers at home without extra tools. Yes, just read and choose one method to get your silk flowers free of dust effortlessly here.

Part 1: 5 Ways to Clean Silk Flowers with Dry Cleaning Methods

Part 2: 5 Solutions to Clean Your Flowers with Silk Flower Cleaner Liquids

Part 3: 5 Tips You Can Follow to Keep Silk Flowers Clean in Daily Maintaining

Part 4: Which Way Should You Take to Clean Silk Flowers

Part 1: How do You Clean Silk Flowers with Dry Cleaning Methods

If you want to clean dusty silk flowers only, then you can try some common dry cleaning ways at home. Consequently, it will not damage its silk petals or cause other serious problems after cleaning.

Way 1: Remove Silk Flowers from Dust using Uncooked Rice

If your iPhone or iPad got into water, you can put your smart phone into a bag of rice to dry it out. Moreover, rice can get unwanted dust off your silk flowers as well. So you can prepare some rice in a bag with silk flowers covered. Then shake the bag to clean dust from silk flowers.

Clean Silk Flower with Rice

Note: It may take a lot of time to remove dust and dry your silk flowers, wreathes and others with uncooked rice.

Way 2: Clean Dirty Silk Flowers by Shaking in Cornmeal

Instead of uncooked rice, you can use cornmeal to clean very dirty silk flowers at home too. Just pour four or five tablespoons of cornmeal into a Ziploc bag or other similar objects. Then shake the bag for about one minute to clean dusty silk flowers. To remove excess cornmeal, you can shake silk flowers slightly.

Clean Silk Flower with Cornmeal

Way 3: Keep Silk Flowers Cleaning via Compressed Air

Well, you can go to any local department store to buy compressed air. Do not put compressed air too close to silk flowers. Otherwise, it may crumble delicate silk flower petals. In some degrees, compressed air can be your physical silk flower cleaner as well.

In a word, you can use compressed air to blow light covering dust off your silk flowers. Actually, you can combine several ways together to remove small amounts of dust and dirt completely.

Clean Silk Flower with Compressed Air

Way 4: Blow Dust and Grime from Silk Flowers with Your Hair Dryer (Low Speed)

If you do not want to go outside or spend extra money, then you can use your hair dryer instead. Everyone has his or her hair dryer, right? Be aware to blow off dust from your silk flowers in low speed. Well, it would be better if you use cold air to remove dirt or dust. However, you can remove light layers of dust only by blowing with a hair dryer.

Clean Silk Flower with Hair Dryer

Way 5: Shake and Clean Silk Flowers with Salt

Do not have any rice or cornmeal in your house? Then you can use salt instead to shake with silk flowers. Place a cup of salt into plastic or paper bag, then put a silk flower into it as well. Shake gently for one or two minutes. If you have several silk flowers or plants need to be cleaned, you can repeat the process to remove dust one by one.

Shake Salt with Silk Flowers

Part 2: How to Clean Your Flowers with Silk Flower Cleaner Liquids

It is true that water or other chemical washing tools may fade or damage your silk flowers. But if you want to get off stains, then shaking and blowing silk flowers are not good enough. What’s more, a deep cleaning is required if those silk flowers are really dirty, not mention to clean silk flowers for cake or other food decorations.

Way 1: Wash Silk Flowers in Water Directly

If you never clean silk flowers before, then they must collect much dirt and grime. During this time, you had better give a shower to deep clean those artificial flowers. Prepare some warm water mixed with two or three tablespoons of gentle disk soap.  Then sink silk flowers in the water gently.

Be aware to swish flowers to from one side to another to remove unwanted dust only. When the process finishes, air dry your silk flowers on a towel or something that can absorb excess water.

Wash Silk Flowers

Note: You can add one silk flower into water to have a small test first. If everything goes well, then you can wash silk flowers from mildew, grease or dust.

Way 2: Spray with Distilled Vinegar and Water to Clean Silk Flowers

Prepare a spray bottle filled with distilled vinegar and water in half. You can shake this spray bottle to mix water and vinegar completely. Later, spray silk flowers with the mixture. Put your silk flowers in a light and airy place to dry them out. If you are not sure whether vinegar will ruin your flowers or not, you can spritz slightly in a corner. Then wait until it dries to check the result.

Clean Silk Flower with Vinegar

Way 3: Clean Silk Flowers and Plants from Dust with Cleaning Sprays

Well, you can also use cleaning sprays that are mainly designed for silk flowers. For instance, Design It Floral Silk Cleaner 22oz, Design Master 280 Silk Flower Cleaner Spray, Hobby Lobby Silk Flower Cleaner and others are popular choices for cleaning silk flowers. You can buy one silk flower cleaner in Walmart or Amazon. Well, it can be the most expensive way to clean dirty silk flowers throughout this article.

Spray with Silk Flower Cleaner

Note: Check if you buy the correct silk plant cleaner spray. It may not work or even destroy your silk flowers if you use sprays designed for artificial flowers or other products.

Way 4: Use Dishwasher without Detergent to Wash Off Silk Flowers

To clean large silk flowers, you can put them in your dishwasher as well. Remember to set to a gentle cycle, and do not put any detergent. To start with, you had better check the instruction of the dishwasher. What’s more, some silk flowers may not be friendly to dishwasher. Sometimes, your dishwasher may be stained by silk flowers.

So you need to have a test first. Put a small amount of silk flower into water for several minutes to see if it is damaged. Then you can clean silk flowers in dishwasher freely.

Clean Silk Flower with Dishwasher

Way 5: Wipe Down Silk Plants with a Cold and Damp Towel

Actually, towel is a good tool that can not only be used to dry wet silk flowers, but also wipe dust off. If your silk flowers are stitched to the furniture or certain decoration in your house, you are not able to wash with water. During this time, you can use a cold and damp towel or cotton cloth to clean silk flowers with thick dust. Well, be gentle and take care of your silk flowers while wiping.

Clean Silk Flower with Cold Damp Towel

Part 3: How Can You Keep Silk Flowers Clean in Daily Maintaining

Wanna keep your silk flowers gorgeous and clean all the way? Here are some tips and tricks you can follow to clean silk flowers and artificial plants regularly.

Way 1: Do Regular Cleaning of Silk Flowers with a Duster

You can use any kind of duster to remove dust and grime from silk flowers gently. For instance, a feather duster would be a nice choice. However, you may find that the duster can clean a light gathering dust only. Once the dust is stuck on, you need to use soft brush or damp towel to wipe it off softly.

Clean Silk Flower with Duster

Way 2: Collect Dust from Silk Flowers through a Vacuum Cleaner

If you do not want to touch your silk flowers to prevent outside damages, you can use a vacuum to collect dust completely. Just hold it a few inches away from your silk flowers. Moreover, use a detachable hose to continue. Well, it is also a useful method to keep artificial trees dust free in regular maintaining.

Clean Silk Flower with Vacuum Cleaner

Way 3: Clean Silk Flowers and Artificial Plants with a Blow Dryer

By using a blow dryer, you can blow away covering dust and grime easily. Consequently, dust will not set in your silk flowers and become hard to be removed. Furthermore, you can wear a mask and remove it outside of your room. Do not hold the blow dryer too close to artificial plants, and be careful when you use strong wind to clean dust off silk flowers.

Clean Silk Flower with Blow Dryer

Way 4: Use Nylons to Prevent Dust Buildup on Silk Flowers

It is easy to cause damage over time if you vacuum dust from silk flowers. To prevent suctions and physical/chemical damages on silk petals, you can use old nylons as alternative. Just cover silk flowers with nylons and move gently. As a result, dust and other unwanted things can be collected due to vacuum as well.

Clean Silk Flower with Nylon

Way 5: Spray Alcohol and Water with Half Mixture to Maintain Silk Flowers Clean

You can also mix alcohol and water together in a spray bottle to replace common silk flower cleaners. Because alcohol can adsorb dust from your silk pants without any influence. Compares with socking and wiping methods, alcohol will not change the shape of silk flowers.

Clean Silk Flower with Alcohol

Part 4: Which Way Should You Take to Clean Silk Flowers

All in all, there are four main methods to clean silk flowers homemade including artificial plants. You can spray, wash, blow or wipe dust from silk flowers in different cases. It depends on the condition of your silk flowers and silk plant cleaner you own. For instance, if you want to clean old silk flowers, dishwasher or other relatively violent tools are not proper.

Silk Flower Cleaning Tools you can Use Pros Cons
Shake silk flowers with 1. Uncooked rice
2. Cornmeal
3. Salt
1. Cheap and easy to use.
2. Clean dusty silk flowers easily at home without damages.
Fail to clean grease and other stains from your silk flowers.
Wash silk flowers with 1. Water
2. Dishwasher
Deeply clean very dirty silk flowers and other fabric plants. Easy to cause discoloration and related damages.
Spray silk flowers with 1. Compressed air
2. Hair/blow dryer
3. Silk flower cleaner spray
4. Vacuum
5. Half distilled vinegar and half water
6. Half alcohol and half water
Friendly to clean delicate silk flowers. May change silk flower shape because of improper operation or cleaners.
Wipe silk flowers with 1. Cold and damp towel
2. Duster
3. Nylon
Clean silk and dried flowers out of dust and grime Cannot get out of hidden dust and stains long time ago.

According to above solutions, you can get the same or even better way to clean silk flowers Martha Stewart. No matter what condition your silk plants are in, you can always find the best result here.

If you enjoy this article, please share it to your friends. Of course, whenever you meet any problem while cleaning silk flowers, feel free to contact us or leave messages in the comments below. We are glad to help you whenever you need. That’s all for today’s lesson about how to clean silk flowers at home in cheap ways. Thanks for your reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *