مقدمة عامة

Cozylace هو مزود محترف لحلول الزفاف ، وهو قادر على تخصيص كل ما تحتاجه لحفل الزفاف. من فستان الزفاف ، ربطة العنق ، الخواتم إلى الزينة الصغيرة. عندما تبحث عن حفل زفاف خاص أو ذكرى سنوية خاصة ، يجب أن تكون Cozylace هي خيارك الأول.

يجب أن تجهز كل شيء للحظة الخاصة بكل ما تبذلونه من جهود ، ولكن لا يزال من الصعب جعل كل الزخارف موضوعًا. فماذا بعد ذلك؟ فقط اترك كل شيء لـ Cozylace. Cozylace لديها عشرات الآلاف من الإمدادات الممتازة لحفلات الزفاف والعطلات والاحتفالات والذكرى السنوية. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء خاص ، يمكنك الحصول على الخدمة المخصصة.

فقط خذ حفل الزفاف على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في حفل زفاف خنصر كأميرة. لكن الديكورات الدانتيل. قد تتوفر ربطات العنق أو الشموع أو لوازم الزفاف الأخرى باللون الأبيض فقط. حتى لو حصلت على شيء خنصر ، فقد لا يناسب الحفلة. يوفر Cozylace الحل الاحترافي كما في الحالة.

حول فريقنا

خدمات احترافية تجعل اللحظة مميزة. لا توفر Cozylace لوازم الزفاف المخصصة فحسب ، بل لديها العديد من الشركات المصنعة لضمان سعر تنافسي. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى Cozylace فريق محترف للتصميم وخدمة العملاء والتخليص الجمركي. نحن فقط نفعل كل شيء لجعل الأشياء رائعة.

بالطبع ، بصفتنا مزودًا لحلول الزفاف ، فإننا لا نقدم فقط لوازم الزفاف ، ولكن أيضًا الخدمات ، مثل التصميم والأعمال الفنية اليدوية. فقط تخيل أنه يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء يتطابق مع حل واحد لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك ، يجب أن تكون تجربة مثيرة.

About Us

About Cozylace

Cozylace is a professional wedding solution provider, which is able to customize everything you need for wedding party. From wedding dress, bow tie, rings to small decorations. When you are looking for a theme wedding party or special anniversary, Cozylace should be your first choice.

You should prepare everything for the special moment with all your efforts, but it is still difficult to make all the decorations as the theme. What should you then? Just leave everything to Cozylace. Cozylace has tens of thousands of excellent supplies for wedding, holiday, ceremony and anniversary. But if you need something special, you can get the customize service.

Just take the wedding party for example, you might want a pinky wedding party as a princess. But the lace trims; bow ties, candles or other wedding supplies might only available in white. Even if you get something pinky, it might not suit for the party. Cozylace provides the professional solution as for the case.

About Our Team

Professional services to make the moment special. Cozylace does not only provides customize wedding supplies, but has many manufacturers to ensure a competitive price. What is more, Cozylace has a professional team for designing, customer service and custom clearance. We just do everything to make things wonderful.

Of course, as a wedding solution provider, we do not only provide wedding supplies, but also services, such as designing and handmade artworks. Just imagine you can get everything match with one stop solution for your wedding, it should be an excited experience.

Jane Xie

President

Cozylace

0

Hours Per Week

0

Product

0

Order

0

Cover Countries
X